The President of RTUK, Ebubekir ŞAHİN and the Supreme Council Members Visited the Minister of Culture and Tourism, Mehmet Nuri ERSOY

Ebubekir ŞAHİN who was elected for the Presidency of Radio and Television Supreme Council visited Mehmet Nuri ERSOY, the Minister of Culture and Tourism. The Supreme Council Members Arif FIRTINA, Esat ÇIPLAK, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamit ERSOY, İlhan TAŞCI, Prof. Dr. İlhan YERLIKAYA, İsmet Özdal DEMIRDÖĞEN, Nurullah ÖZTÜRK and Taha YÜCEL also attended the visit to the Minister ERSOY.